Let’s talk about our services.

(Quick note: It is always best to talk with us directly. That way we can tailor our services to ideally meet your needs.)

 

 
Earned Media, Influencer and Investor Relations.png

Earned Media, Influencer and Investor Relations

We are here to help you build, foster and grow meaningful relationships with journalists and your stakeholders. We understand how these matter and help you grow your business even faster.

We manage media relations, influencer campaigns, keep stakeholders informed, and of course, handle communications with all other people whose opinions can’t be bought.

 
Owned Content Development.png

Owned Content Development and Thought Leadership

Think of us as your efficient outsourced creative brain. We will build and grow your content strategy and owned media campaigns. We create the necessary strategy and roadmap and research, outline and phrase interesting stories, anecdotes, speeches and everything in between to help you become a thought leader in your field.

As ghostwriters we regularly position our clients with well-written arguments and stories in publications that are important to their business.

 

Crisis Communications

There’s one thing that we emphasise with all our clients: We always got your back. If there’s a tricky situation, we’ll get you through it.

No matter what issue comes up – an article hurting your reputation, leaked data, information or market developments that put your business in danger – we’ll be there to guide you through difficult times and help you prepare for it in advance.

 
Conference and Event PR.png

Conference and Event PR

No matter if you’re thinking about CES, IFA or TechCrunch Disrupt. We will recommend the relevant events for you to focus on throughout the year and will handle all speaker and award applications for you. Once committed, we will organise interviews with journalists at the event and make sure that your time is spent wisely.

And the good news: We’re also working for tech events directly - our team has experience working for Bits&Pretzels, TechCrunch Disrupt, Viva Technology and many more. We can also plan small launch or community events for you or handle your customer summits – from ideation to execution.

 
Professional Photography.png

Professional Photography

A picture is worth more than… you know the saying. Thanks to our in-house photographer and professional equipment, we are able to produce stunning shots for press and other occasions for you in no time. We also provide event and conference photography. You can see a selection of our photos here.

 
Speaker and Media Training.png

Speaker and Media Training

Hardly anything is more important than getting your point across and hooking your audience – in whatever setting this might happen. Our team will turn you into a great presenter and prepare you for even the most difficult journalist questions.

We have coached countless founders, executives and senior managers and turned them into experts at presenting on stage, in interviews or media productions.

Lassen Sie uns über unser Angebot reden.

(Kurzer Hinweis: Es ist immer am besten, wenn Sie direkt mit uns sprechen. Auf diese Weise können wir unsere Dienstleistungen optimal auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zuschneiden.)

 

 
Earned Media, Influencer and Investor Relations.png

Earned Media, Influencer und Investor Relations

Wir sind da, um Ihnen beim Aufbau, der Pflege und dem Ausbau langfristiger Beziehungen zu Journalisten und Ihren Interessensgruppen zu helfen. Wir verstehen, wie wichtig diese sind und helfen Ihnen, Ihr Unternehmen und ihre Reputation noch schneller wachsen zu lassen.

Wir managen Medienarbeit, Influencer-Kampagnen, halten Stakeholder auf dem Laufenden und kümmern uns natürlich um die Kommunikation mit allen anderen Menschen, deren Meinungen nicht käuflich sind.

 
Owned Content Development.png

Eigene Content Development und Thought Leadership

Betrachten Sie uns als Ihr effizientes, ausgelagertes kreatives Gehirn. Wir entwickeln und erweitern Ihre Content-Strategie und Ihre eigenen Media-Kampagnen. Wir erstellen die notwendige Strategie und Roadmap und recherchieren, skizzieren und formulieren interessante Geschichten, Anekdoten, Reden und alles dazwischen, damit Sie zu einem Vordenker in Ihrer Branche werden.

Als Ghostwriter positionieren wir unsere Kunden regelmäßig mit gut geschriebenen Argumenten und Geschichten in Publikationen, die für ihr Geschäft wichtig sind.

 

Krisenkommunikation

Es gibt eine Sache, die wir bei allen unseren Kunden besonders hervorheben: Wir stehen dir immer hinterher. Wenn es eine knifflige Situation gibt, helfen wir Ihnen da durch.

Egal, welches Thema auftaucht - ein Artikel, der Ihren Ruf schädigt, ein Datenleck, Informationen oder Marktentwicklungen, die Ihr Unternehmen in Gefahr bringen - wir sind da, um Sie durch schwierige Zeiten zu führen und Ihnen zu helfen, sich im Voraus auf mögliche Krisen vorzubereiten.

 
Conference and Event PR.png

Konferenzen und Event PR

Egal, ob Sie an CES, IFA oder TechCrunch Disrupt denken. Wir empfehlen Ihnen die entsprechenden Veranstaltungen, auf die Sie sich das ganze Jahr über konzentrieren können und übernehmen für Sie alle Speakerbewerbungen. Wenn Sie auf einer Konferenz sind, organisieren wir Interviews mit Journalisten auf der Veranstaltung und sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Zeit sinnvoll genutzt wird.

Und die gute Nachricht: Wir arbeiten auch direkt für Tech-Events - unser Team hat Erfahrung mit Bits&Pretzels, TechCrunch Disrupt, Viva Technology und vielen mehr. Wir können auch kleine Launch- oder Community-Events für Sie planen oder Ihre Kundenevents übernehmen - von der Idee bis zur Umsetzung.

 
Professional Photography.png

Professionelle Photographie

Ein Bild sagt mehr als.... Sie kennen das Sprichwort. Dank unserer hauseigenen Fotografin und unserer professionellen Ausrüstung sind wir in der Lage, in kürzester Zeit atemberaubende Aufnahmen für Presse und andere Anlässe für Sie zu produzieren. Wir bieten auch Event- und Konferenzfotografie an.

 
Speaker and Media Training.png

Speaker- und Medientraining

Kaum etwas ist wichtiger, als Ihren Standpunkt zu vermitteln und Ihr Publikum zu begeistern - in welchem Umfeld auch immer dies geschehen mag. Unser Team macht Sie zu einem großartigen Redner und bereitet Sie auf die schwierigsten Journalistenfragen vor.

Wir haben unzählige Gründer, Führungskräfte und Senior Manager gecoacht und zu Experten gemacht, die auf der Bühne, in Interviews oder bei Medienproduktionen eindrucksvoll und einprägsam präsentieren.